Contacts

Daugavpils City Municipality Institution

“Daugavpils Mark Rothko Art Centre”

Director: Aleksejs Burunovs

Number: +371 654 30234

E-mail: aleksejs.burunovs@daugavpils.lv

Deputy Director: Māris Čačka

Number: +371 654 30246

E-mail: maris.cacka@daugavpils.lv

Secretary: Erita Kravčonoka

FAX: +371 654 30275

Number: +371 654 30244

E-mail: erita.kravconoka@daugavpils.lv

Chief Accountant: Lilija Kiseļevska

Number: +371 654 30247

E-mail: lilija.kiselevska@daugavpils.lv

Marketing Specialist: Inita Paegle

Number: +371 654 30273

E-mail: inita.paegle@daugavpils.lv

Building Operation and Equipment Provisioning Engineer: Jurijs Černovs

Number: +371 654 30247

E-mail: jurijs.cernovs@daugavpils.lv

Education Project Manager: Baiba Priedite

Number: +371 654 30273

E-mail: baiba.priedite@daugavpils.lv

Commercial Service Specialist: Darja Smirnova

Number: +371 654 30279

E-mail: darja.smirnova@daugavpils.lv

Residence Administrator: Elina Locika

Number: +371 654 30278

E-mail: Elina.Locika@daugavpils.lv

Collection Manager: Zane Melane

Number: +371 654 30248

E-mail: zane.melane@daugavpils.lv

Curator of Collection: Viktors Petersons

Number: +371 654 30248

E-mail: viktors.petersons@daugavpils.lv

Exhibition Curator: Farida Zaletilo

Number: +371 654 30279

E-mail: farida.zaletilo@daugavpils.lv

Exhibition Curator: Valentīna Smertjeva

Number: +371 654 30279

E-mail: valentina.smertjeva@daugavpils.lv